Nashville Palace
29Feb
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, February 29, 2024 8:00 PM

7Mar
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, March 07, 2024 8:00 PM

14Mar
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, March 14, 2024 8:00 PM

21Mar
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, March 21, 2024 8:00 PM

28Mar
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, March 28, 2024 8:00 PM

4Apr
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, April 04, 2024 8:00 PM

11Apr
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, April 11, 2024 8:00 PM

18Apr
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, April 18, 2024 8:00 PM

25Apr
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, April 25, 2024 8:00 PM

2May
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, May 02, 2024 8:00 PM

9May
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, May 09, 2024 8:00 PM

16May
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, May 16, 2024 8:00 PM

23May
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, May 23, 2024 8:00 PM

30May
The Night We Met LIVE

Nashville Palace
2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

Thu, May 30, 2024 8:00 PM

2611 McGavock Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

The legendary Nashville Palace once the home of the stars of "The Grand Ole Opry" and television shows such as "Hee Haw" and "Nashville Now" near Opryland.

The Palace helped launch some of music’s finest artists, including Lorrie Morgan and Ricky Van Shelton, and became the hotspot for Opry legends to pop into following their performances at the Opry House located across the street. Which still happens to this day!

Map to Venue