Buck's Bar and Grill
18Jul
Jeremy McComb

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Thu, July 18, 2024 9:00 PM

19Jul
Kendell Marvel

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Fri, July 19, 2024 9:00 PM

27Jul
Comancheros Featuring Duke Oursler & The Jensen Sisters

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Sat, July 27, 2024 8:00 PM

1Aug
War Hippies

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Thu, August 01, 2024 9:00 PM

3Aug
Cooper James

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Sat, August 03, 2024 9:00 PM

8Aug
Hannah Dasher

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Thu, August 08, 2024 9:00 PM

20Aug
Jesse Daniel

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Tue, August 20, 2024 9:00 PM

13Sep
Tennessee Jet

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Fri, September 13, 2024 9:00 PM

20Sep
Lowdown Drifters

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Fri, September 20, 2024 9:00 PM

12Oct
David Graham and the Eskimo Brothers

Buck's Bar and Grill
27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Sat, October 12, 2024 9:00 PM

27849 W Center Rd
Venice, Nebraska 68069

Laid back, small town atmosphere. Best original touring bands you'll see anywhere. Food specials nightly. Friendly staff, and friendly customers; those who are not friendly are not welcome. https://twitter.com/BucksBarGrill

Map to Venue